DAY 2

Get Paid!

- Matthew Thayer (Mon. Wed. Thurs.)

(8pm PST/ 9pm MTN/ 10p CST/ 11pm EST)

(Friday) -10:30am PST/ 11:30am MTN/ 12:30pm CST/ 1:30pm EST

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

- Taylor Marx (Tue. Thurs.)

(8am PST/ 9am MTN/ 10am CST/ 11am EST)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

- After Dark (Tuesday-Thursday)

(9pm PST/ 10pm MTN/ 11pm CST/ 12am EST

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How important is "2 and Free" to you?

  1. Make a list of 5 people (Your Closest friends)

  2. Make a list of 5 people (People who would be good in the business)

  3. Make a list of 5 people From social media

Watch and Master "The Invite"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lo5iNwLCCho&t=6s

Post your "Welcome Flyer" on social media

- Now go ahead and LAUNCH your business!

Get the people from your lists of 5 in front of the business information! Invite them to an informational call, an informational video or invite them to an event.

Congrats! You're done with Day 2!